Key Contacts

 

    

Managing Principal, Indianapolis
Jeff Henry, SIOR
,  Regional Managing Principal
Jeff.Henry@cassidyturley.com
317-639-0424
View bio

     
   

Property Management
Cheri Shepherd, CPM, Managing Director, Principal
Cheri.Shepherd@cassidyturley.com 
317-639-0520
View bio

     
   

Jason Tolliver, J.D., Regional Vice President, Research
Jason.Tolliver@cassidyturley.com 
317-639-0549
View bio

     
   

Jennifer Tuttle Blattler, Vice President, Marketing
Jennifer.Blattler@cassidyturley.com 
317-639-0460
View bio 

     
   

Sherry Mallamo, Business Manager
Sherry.Mallamo@cassidyturley.com 
317-639-0539
View bio

     
   

Location Advisory and Incentives Services
Katie Culp, Senior Managing Director, Principal
Katie.Culp@cassidyturley.com 
317-639-0485
View bio

     
   

Project and Development Services
Bob Dugger, Director, Principal
Bob.Dugger@cassidyturley.com 
317-639-0429
View bio

     
   

Auction Services
Ray Simons, ALC
, Associate Vice President
Ray.Simons@cassidyturley.com 
317-639-0465
View bio